Research and Trials

Our research and trials staff are dedicated and experienced professionals, interested in pushing the boundaries of our knowledge and testing new ideas in practical environments. Use the links below to jump to categorised trials.

Team Contact Details

James Whitehouse
Clinical Trials Project Facilitator – Tel. 0121 424 1075
james.whitehouse@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Sundip Sohanpal
Cancer Research Coordinator – Tel. 0121 424 1075
sundip.sohanpal@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Maxine Lovell
Senior Data Manager – Tel. 0121 424 2174
maxine.lovell@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Surbinder Hayer
Senior Data Manager – Tel 0121 424 2174
surbinder.hayer@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Mary O’Sullivan
Senior Data Manager – Tel 0121 424 2174
mary.osullivan@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Lisa-Marie Hines
Senior Data Manager – Tel 0121 424 2174
lisa-marie.hines@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Daniel Lenton
Data Manager – Tel 0121 424 2174
daniel.lenton@heartofengland.nhs.uk
Madhura Chandrashekara
Senior Data Manager – Tel 0121 424 0299
madhura.chandrashekara@heartofengland.nhs.uk

Janet Prentice
Senior Data Manager – Tel 0121 424 0299
janet.prentice@heartofengland.nhs.uk